2017-2018 Officers Elected!

Officers for the upcoming school year have been elected!

The officer positions are as follows:

President: Abby Monhansundr
Vice President: Dania Azhari
Treasurer: Jason Guo
Secretary and Web/Systems Administrator: Reem Hussein
Public Relations: Sarah Ather
Event Coordinators: Sarah Ather and Iqra Memon
Outreach Officer: Hayley Christianson
College Liason: Sarah Kazi

Congratulations to next year’s officers! :-)

Posted in Events.